#84

1_001

Hello ! As I promised, I’m back with another new piece from the Rowne Pre-Fall 14′ collection. The new piece is this gorgeous jumpsuit ! Any of you that regularly look at my blog, you’ll know that I really don’t like jumpsuits all that much. I’m going to let this particular one be a rare exception. I find that generally in Second Life, jumpsuits that are one continuous colour, in my opinion, tend to be bland and boring. I also find that jumpsuits in one continuous pattern, for example, a floral, are way to much and make my head spin. The reason that this jumpsuit is an exception is because of the texturing and the quality. The texture shows creases like a actual top or pant would have in RL when being worn. So that gives it a little bit of detail without having to throw in an obnoxious pattern. This jumpsuit also comes with a really pretty, detailed belt. I covered it with the black belt above because I was going for a different color scheme and the gold hardware on the belt didn’t really work with this outfit. So for the rest of the outfit. The hair should look familiar to you all, It’s from Rowne and I wore it in my last post. It was to cute not to wear again. The necklace is a staple on this blog and it’s from Paper Couture. The jacket, which I am completely in love with BTW, is from Milk Motion. It comes in 11-12 amazing colors and patterns. I thought this particular color/pattern combo really complimented the wine color of the jumpsuit. The jacket is very Chanel like and I think that’s why I love it so much. The belt is from Fishy Strawberry. I love this belt. I had a really hard time finding a belt like this, with a piece of it tied in a knot then hanging down past the waist. Now, onto my arm party. The bangle is amazing, I bought every color, and it’s from ISON. It looks like a claw that is grabbing your arm, it’s so cool. The watch is from DDL. Whenever I am looking for accessories, whether it be watches or purses, I always go to DDL. I think the quality is really great and it’s not too expensive. The first ring is from LaGyo and the second ring is from Yummy. The shoes are also a new release from the Rowne Pre-Fall 14′ Collection and I showed them in every colour in my last post. I hope you guys liked this one, and have yourselves a lovely rest of your day ❤

Skin: .: vive nine :. Maliah in SPF200 YellowTan ( Sanya Bilavio )

Hair: Rowne.Sasha – Deluxe ( Couleur Latoe )

Necklace: P.C; Silver Bead Necklace ( Cora Lu )

Jacket: (Milk Motion) ethnic padded jacket – grey india ( Marie Lauridsen )

Jumpsuit: Rowne.Piovesan Jumpsuit – Wine ( Fashionboi Landar )

Belt: *Fishy Strawberry* Boyfriend Belt – Black ( Fae Eriksen )

Bangle: ISON – aviary claw bracelet (silver) ( Harry Hyx )

Watch: [DDL] Savior (silver) ( Melina Anatine )

Ring 1: LaGyo_Poppillia ring silver/emerald ( Gyorgyna Larnia )

Ring 2: (Yummy) Boho Ring Set – Black ( Polyester Partridge )

Heels: Rowne.Nadja Sandals – Onyx ( Fashionboi Landar )

Leave a Reply

