#79

Green Pants #1_001
Hello everyone ! I just wanted to post a quick, simple outfit. I’m going to have a pretty busy day today in SL. I need to find some plants and tree’s for my property. I also need to find a high quality sky dome for a building that I’m placing in the sky. I’d also like to find a nice quality mesh fence with a matching gate for my driveway. Anyways, I hope you guys like this outfit. I know it’s a bit casual BUT I find the big pearl necklace adds some sophistication to it and that makes the whole outfit a little bit more elegant. Anyways, I hope you guys have a great day ! ❤

Skin: .: vive nine :. Maliah in SPF200 YellowTan ( Sanya Bilavio )

Hair: [BURLEY]_Fashi_LightBlondes ( Bella Earst )

Necklace: P.C; Silver Bead Necklace ( Cora Lu )

Sweater: Emery – Mesh Sweater Carrie Smoke ( Sunami Beck )

Ring: P.C; Teardrop Diamond Baguette Ring ( Cora Lu )

Jeans: Emery – High Waisted Jeans Strauss Green ( Sunami Beck )

Heels: [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Gold Snake ( Gospel Voom )

Leave a Reply

